Vārda dienas: Maigurs, Mārica, Māris
Kontakti

Biroja adrese:

Tūristu iela 1, 2.stāvs, Saldus, Saldus novads, LV-3801

Kontaktinformācija

63807355-Agnese Arneagnese@agande.lv
    
63823303-Inita Skarainita@agande.lv
  Līga Korziņinaliga@agande.lv
   Ieva Circene
 ieva@agande.lv
63807356-Gunta Andersonegunta@agande.lv
  Dace Freibergadace@agande.lv
Mobilais telefons: 29224634;27766307
Fakss: 63807352
Biroja e-pasts: info@agande.lv

Apdrošināšanas birojs:

Tūristu iela 1, 2.stāvs, Saldus, Saldus novads, LV-3801

Kontaktpersona: Madara Arne,
Mob: 26148112
E-pasts:madaraarne@inbox.lv
 madara.arne@eurorisk.lv

Sazinies ar mums

Vārds:
E-pasts:
Ziņa:
Drošības kods:
Nevarat salasīt? Nomainīt bildi!