Vārda dienas: Nils, Viktors
Kontakti

Biroja adrese:

Tūristu iela 1, 2.stāvs, Saldus, Saldus novads, LV-3801

Kontaktinformācija

63807355 - Agnese Arne agnese@agande.lv
       
63823303 - Inita Skara inita@agande.lv
    Līga Korziņina liga@agande.lv
     Ieva Circene ieva@agande.lv
63807356 - Gunta Andersone gunta@agande.lv
    Dace Freiberga dace@agande.lv
Mobilais telefons: 29224634;27766307
Fakss: 63807352
Biroja e-pasts: info@agande.lv

Apdrošināšanas birojs:

Tūristu iela 1, 2.stāvs, Saldus, Saldus novads, LV-3801

Kontaktpersona: Madara Arne,
Mob: 26148112
E-pasts: madaraarne@inbox.lv
  madara.arne@eurorisk.lv

Sazinies ar mums

Vārds:
E-pasts:
Ziņa:
Drošības kods:
Nevarat salasīt? Nomainīt bildi!